Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers

Latest results Tuesday, 16 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Monday, 15 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Sunday, 14 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1

Colombia Cafeterito winning numbers Saturday, 13 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7

Friday, 12 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7

Thursday, 11 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9

Wednesday, 10 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Tuesday, 9 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Monday, 8 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Sunday, 7 April 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0

Saturday, 6 April 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Friday, 5 April 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5

Thursday, 4 April 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9

Wednesday, 3 April 2024.

Draw Tarde

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 1

Colombia Cafeterito information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Cafeterito player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Cafeterito is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co