Grenada Daily Cash 4 results

Latest results Tuesday, 20 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3

Grenada Daily Cash 4 results Monday, 19 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1

Grenada Daily Cash 4 results Saturday, 17 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9

Grenada Daily Cash 4 results Friday, 16 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7

Thursday, 15 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1

Wednesday, 14 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7

Tuesday, 13 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2

Monday, 12 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3

Saturday, 10 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Friday, 9 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7

Thursday, 8 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Wednesday, 7 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8

Tuesday, 6 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Saturday, 3 April 2021.

Draw Evening

  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4

Grenada Daily Cash 4 information

Tickets can be purchased in Grenada. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

In Grenada Daily Cash 4 player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Grenada Daily Cash 4 is organized by National Lotteries Authority. Official website: www.nla.gd