Greece Extra 5 result

Latest results Saturday, 23 December 2023 at 19:00.

Draw 12275

  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 25
  • 29

Greece Extra 5 result Saturday, 23 December 2023 at 15:00.

Draw 12274

  • 24
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 3

Greece Extra 5 result Thursday, 21 December 2023 at 19:00.

Draw 12271

  • 28
  • 10
  • 3
  • 12
  • 6

Greece Extra 5 result Thursday, 21 December 2023 at 15:00.

Draw 12270

  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 31
  • 14

Wednesday, 20 December 2023 at 15:00.

#12268

  • 15
  • 30
  • 9
  • 34
  • 31

Sunday, 17 December 2023 at 19:00.

#12263

  • 26
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 4

Sunday, 17 December 2023 at 15:00.

#12262

  • 12
  • 22
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27

Saturday, 16 December 2023 at 19:00.

#12261

  • 23
  • 10
  • 31
  • 32
  • 9

Friday, 15 December 2023 at 15:00.

#12258

  • 14
  • 22
  • 15
  • 23
  • 19

Thursday, 14 December 2023 at 19:00.

#12257

  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 28
  • 26

Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 15:00.

#12254

  • 29
  • 17
  • 7
  • 32
  • 27

Monday, 11 December 2023 at 19:00.

#12251

  • 7
  • 16
  • 9
  • 8
  • 32

Monday, 11 December 2023 at 15:00.

#12250

  • 27
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Sunday, 10 December 2023 at 19:00.

#12249

  • 19
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 6

Greece Extra 5 information

Tickets can be purchased in Greece. Draws are on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday in Athens.

In Greece Extra 5 player selects 5 numbers between 1 - 35.

Greece Extra 5 is organized by Opap.

First draw was on Monday, 25 November 2002.

Organizer information