Colombia Paisita winning numbers

Latest results Thursday, 23 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Wednesday, 22 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Tuesday, 21 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Monday, 20 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7

Sunday, 19 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4

Saturday, 18 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9

Friday, 17 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4

Thursday, 16 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5

Tuesday, 14 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

Monday, 13 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2

Sunday, 12 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4

Saturday, 11 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Friday, 10 September 2021.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Colombia Paisita information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Paisita player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Paisita is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co